Read more about our psychologists

We have seven psychologists working across two locations in the Howick-Pakuranga area with different areas of interest and speciality. We all run our own diaries and are available at different times, so please contact us directly for enquiries about fees or appointments, or to discuss whether we are the right fit for you.

Dr. Willem Louw

Nishi Rai-Parkhill

Anneline Mordaunt

Claire Runtzler

Dr. Manish Parswani

Kahn Higgs

Penny Kokot Louw

Get in Touch With Us

Contact Information

For an appointment or to discuss if our service is the right one for you please contact:

Dr. Willem Louw
Highland Park Medical Centre (Wednesdays)
Clinical Psychologist
Mobile: 021 138 7602
Email: willem@eastaucklandpsychology.co.nz

 

Nishi Rai-Parkhill
Highland Park Medical Centre (Thursdays 9:30am – 5:30pm)
or at her consulting room at Sylvia Park (appointments by arrangement)
Clinical Psychologist
Mobile: 027 222 0240
Email: nishi@eastaucklandpsychology.co.nz

 

Anneline Mordaunt
Pakuranga Medical Centre (Mondays and Tuesdays 10:00am – 4:00pm, Wednesdays and Thursdays 10:00am – 2:00pm)
Highland Park Medical Centre (Fridays 9:30am – 3:30pm)
Clinical Psychologist
Mobile: 021 039 6702
Email: annie@eastaucklandpsychology.co.nz

Dr. Manish Parswani
Pakuranga Medical Centre (Wednesday and Thursday 2:00pm – 6:00pm, Saturday 10:00am – 1:00pm)
Clinical Psychologist
Mobile: 021 068 6040
Email: manish@eastaucklandpsychology.co.nz

 

Claire Runtzler
Highland Park Medical Centre (Mondays and Tuesdays 8:00am – 3:30pm)

Online sessions (Monday, Tuesday and Friday afternoons)
Clinical Psychologist
Mobile: 027 505 6450
Email: claire@eastaucklandpsychology.co.nz

 

Kahn Higgs
Highland Park Medical Centre (Monday to Wednesdays 5:00pm – 7:00pm, Thursdays 6:00pm – 8:00pm, Saturdays 8:30am – 12:30pm) or at his consulting room at
Eastern Beach (appointments by arrangement)
Clinical Psychologist
Mobile: 021 203 5439
Email: kahn@eastaucklandpsychology.co.nz

 

Penny Kokot Louw
Highland Park Medical Centre 
Clinical Psychologist
Mobile: Penny is not currently consulting and is not accepting referrals for the time being
Email: penny@eastaucklandpsychology.co.nz